St Joseph School

Faith in Every Student


 

Home School Board Staff Tuition
 

The St. Joseph School Staff feels blessed to be given the opportunity to assist each child in becoming all God expects them to be.

St Joseph School Staff

School Office 224-7185   Lunch Room 224-2823   Rectory 224-2483   Principal Home 224-6661

Click on the teachers' name to visit their webpage

 

Fr. Joe Holzhauser

Pastor

email Fr. Joe

Braun, Darlene School Principal darlene.braun@k12.sd.us
Brink, Marquette Grade K marquette.brink@k12.sd.us

Busch, Dawn

Grade 3 LA, SS

Dawn.busch@k12.sd.us

Denton, Jean

Grade K

jean.denton@k12.sd.us

Ehrenfried, Karlee

PE

karleen.ehrenfried@k12.sd.us

Kitts, Becky Grade 4 Math, Science becky.kitts@k12.sd.us

Madsen, Teresa

Grade 2 Math, Science

teresa.madsen@k12.sd.us

McFarland, Susanne

Grade 1

susanne.mcfarland@k12.sd.us

McKeever, Becky Grade 3 Math, Science rebecca.fischer-mckeever@k12.sd.us

McMahon, Mary

School Secretary

mary.mcmahon@k12.sd.us

Pickner, Gay Grade 5 Math, Science gay.pickner@k12.sd.us
Rounds, MaryEllen Grade 1 maryellen.rounds@k12.sd.us

Rounds, Steve

Grade 5 LA, S.S.

steve.rounds@k12.sd.us

Sanchez, Tiffany

Preschool

Steele, Audrey Grade 2 LA, S.S. audrey.steele@k12.sd.us
Walsh, Becky Grade 4 LA, S.S. becky.walsh@k12.sd.us
Venner, Heather Kitchen Manager heather.venner@k12.sd.us

 

School Board ] [ Staff ] Tuition ]