St Joseph School

Faith in Every Student


 

Home School Board Staff Tuition
 

The St. Joseph School Staff feels blessed to be given the opportunity to assist each child in becoming all God expects them to be.

St Joseph School Staff

School Office 224-7185   Lunch Room 224-2823   Rectory 224-2483   Principal Home 224-6661

Click on the teacher's name to go to her webpage.

Click on the email address to send an email to the teacher.
 

Fr. Joe Holzhauser

Pastor

email Fr. Joe

Asher, Emily Music and Preschool emily.asher@k12.sd.us
Braun, Darlene School Principal darlene.braun@k12.sd.us

Brink, Marquette

Grade K

marquette.brink@k12.sd.us

Denton, Jean

Grade K

jean.denton@k12.sd.us

Ehrenfried, Karlee

PE

karleen.ehrenfried@k12.sd.us

Kannas, Jaclyn Grade 3 LA, SS jaclyn.kannas@k12.sd.us

Kitts, Becky

Grade 4 Math, Science,

becky.kitts@k12.sd.us

Madsen, Teresa

Grade 2 Math, Science

teresa.madsen@k12.sd.us

McKeever, Becky Grade 3 Math, Science rebecca.fischer-mckeever@k12.sd.us

McMahon, Mary

School Secretary

mary.mcmahon@k12.sd.us

Pickner, Gay Grade 5 Math, Science gay.pickner@k12.sd.us
Pogany, Karen Grade 1 karen.pogany@k12.sd.us

Rounds, MaryEllen

Grade 1

maryellen.rounds@k12.sd.us

Rounds, Steve

Grade 5 LA, S.S

steve.rounds@k12.sd.us

Steele, Audrey Grade 2 LA, S.S. audrey.steele@k12.sd.us
Walsh, Becky Grade 4 LA, S.S. becky.walsh@k12.sd.us
Venner, Heather Kitchen Manager heather.venner@k12.sd.us

 

School Board ] [ Staff ] Tuition ]